981 Alden Lane Livermore, CA 94550  Local: (925) 447-0800
Customer Reviews
KNODT'S FLOWERS
Local Livermore, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always first rate service and beautiful flowers. Recipient loved them
Suzanne's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 4:04 pm

Thank you so much! We look forward to getting back in the shop to do what we love as soon as it is safe to do so.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WA

Online ordering was convenient and efficient. Delivery notification was prompt. It was a gift and well received by family.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service. Delivered on time and the flowers looked just like the picture. They lasted two weeks!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful flowers and excellent service. Thank you Knodt's Flowers
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement of roses. Person delivering the flowers was very pleasant.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved this colorful arrangement, and is always pleased with flowers from Knodt's.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always experience unparalleled service and quality arrangements
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our flower gift is perfect in every way! Very happy to have gottenthem
Date: Nov 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The birthday arrangement made for my daughter was gorgeous.
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement
Esther's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2019, 4:17 pm

Thank you so much, we are so happy you enjoy it!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my sister in Livermore alstroemerias from you two weeks ago and she said they still look good! She even sent a picture and they look great. Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty flowers and wonderful service.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful flower arrangement my mom loved. I’ve been using Knots for over 30 years and they’ve always provided top level service.
Date: Aug 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

As I was feeling low due to cataract surgery, I was thrilled to receive such a beautiful bouquet from ny cousin and friend. Also, I enjoy your greeting card selections. Kitty Andersen
Jessica's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2019, 6:51 pm

Thank you so much Kitty, we greatly appreciate your review. Hope you are feeling better!
Flower Delivery To Livermore, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

KNODT'S FLOWERS
981 Alden Lane
Livermore, CA. 94550
Local: (925) 447-0800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at